Decorating my plate one meal at a time

Jumping in with both feet!

I love taking pictures of my food. Especially food that I’ve made with my own hands.

I’ve been posting a lot of pictures to Facebook, but the format doesn’t give me much room to expand on the what, how or why. I love the simplicity of snapping a shot with my cellphone and loading it to FB in the blink of an eye, but I want to attempt to do more.   I don’t expect to be particularly wordy, but I would like to be able to share & review recipes now and then.

So here it is. I set up an account and I have a few pictures that I’ve previously loaded to FB that I will be expanding on, and one new shot from this afternoon- I’m just going to close my eyes and jump.
Watch this space to see what goes *splat!*  Who knows, it might even end up on your plate.

One response

  1. Margaret

    Good for you, looking forward to your words of wisdom!

    November 9, 2011 at 3:38 pm

Raise your fork

